4
Shares
Pinterest Google+

Canelo VS Smith

Canelo vs. Smith, a 12-round fight for the WBO Junior Middleweight World Championship, is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Frank Warren and Canelo Promotions. Gabriel Rosado vs. Willie Monroe, Jr. is a 12-round fight for the vacant WBO Inter-Continental Middleweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Banner Promotions, Joseph Diaz, Jr. vs. Andrew Cancio is a 10-round fight for the NABF Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Diego De La Hoya vs. Luis Orlando Del Valle is presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Roc Nation Sports.  The event is sponsored by “Tecate, BORN BOLD,” O’Reilly Auto Parts, Hennessey, Adriana’s Insurance, AT&T, and Casa Mexico Tequila and will take place on Saturday, September 17 at AT&T Stadium. Doors open at 2:00 p.m. CT, first fight and the RingTv.com live stream begins at 3:20 p.m. ET/2:20 p.m. CT/12:20 p.m. PT; the preliminary live stream begins at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. PT on HBO Boxing YouTube page and select pay-per-view channel providers; with the four fight pay-per-view card produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View and also available via live stream on www.goldenboyppv.com beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT.

Previous post

Si te lo perdiste -Donald trump! LO APOYAS???

Next post

Are Anti-Sense Oligonucleotides a Cure for Cancer ?

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *